SteemBirds Perform Live in Toronto

in #steembirds6 years ago


dtube divider small.png

We had the pleasure of listening to the @steembirds play a few songs the first day of the conference. Their individual Steem names are Dan @dan-atstarlite and Jay @jaybird. These guys are fantastic to listen to and they sing all about Steem. The songs that they sing in this video are:

I Love Steemit More Than I Love You
Spring Steem
Steem to the Moon

Hope you enjoy them.

kenmelendezdivider.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken

P.S. I'm headed home today so I will upload more footage from the conference either tomorrow or Monday.


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

green.png Steem Creators Conference in Toronto Day 1
green.png Coffee and Crypto Episode 3 - Hardfork 20 (plus a cool surprise)
green.png Car Talk - Material Possessions and What They Actually Represent
green.png What it Feels Like to Live in Your Passion Zone
green.png Coffee and Crypto Episode 2 - All About Steem
green.png Get Clear on What You Want - The How Will Come Later
green.png How Long Does It Take Me to Shoot, Edit, and Write my Vlog Posts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Work & Play. Love it! I just got recently acquainted with @jaybird's blog, lots of manwiche's hehe. Really Enjoying viewing all the unfolding of this conference, Keep them coming Ken!

The SteemBirds are super talented. Truly enjoyed their performances 🙂 I thought you were going to come to the conference Elsie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Chris. I’m back home now. It was so amazing coming home to my wife and sons.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm happy you made the trip, got home safe and are now spending time with family.

I will try to make it to a Steem Creators conference one of these days @kenmelendez and I want to meet the group with @emaferice and baby @zaclucasrice 😊

Hi,
Nice to see this performance. I hope you enjoyed a lot in this tour.
You must be tired now. Take rest and post the latest updates related to this tour.
Eagerly waiting for your upcoming articles.
Finally STEEMIT Rocks.
Thanks.

Yep, I’m a bit tired now but it was a great conference for sure 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah wish I could hear it , looking forward to more from the conference tomorrow!👍✌💕

Why can’t you hear it, Karen?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am so used to seeing the DeLive logo , in this one the DTube is so small I didn't realize it was a video lol🤣😂will watch now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh haha,let me try on my Chromebook 😂🤣Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, Thats so awesome @steembirds , Steem is definitely heading for the Moon! ! is that the back of @larrymorrison s bald head !? lol!!!😂😂😂🚀🚀🚀

Totally is lol

Haha I knew it!👍👍👍😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30