Ten facts one lie challenge @ Travelgirl + Giveaway - 十真一假挑戰, 認識 @Travelgirl 多一點 + 有獎遊戲

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I have been nominated by @perlia and @aaronli to participate in this fun challenge.

Rules 規則
The rules are copied from @Prch post

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  • Invite people to guess (one per person)
  • Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
  • Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
  • Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five
  • Tag your friends to do their own!*

A prize pool of 3BD will be shared amongst those who have it correct

  1. I love snowboarding, netball and swimming

  2. I love Sanrio and my most favourite character is Hello Kitty

  3. I got my full drivers licence at 18

  4. I love eating strawberry and/or raspberry flavoured ice cream

  5. I’ve been employed in the same company for over 10 years

  6. I graduated to be a high school teacher but decided not to teach at all since graduation

  7. I got offered a position at a radio station in Sydney but turned it down because my dad didn’t like that idea

  8. I love buying bags

  9. I enjoy traveling around Japan’s countryside

  10. My favourite Korean band is CnBlue

  11. I love singing karaoke

These are the people I would love to nominate:

@htliao, @stabilowl, @lydiachan, @floatinglin, @wilhb81

I will reveal the answer in 7 days!

Thanks for watching :)


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Our Experience Crossing a Busy Road in Vietnam + Crowded Places

Travelgirl's Diary [11] + Giveaway - Travelgirl 的日記 [11] + 玩遊戲

My First Attempt on a Scooter in Taiwan | 我在台灣第一次開機車

Steemit Name Challenge | 用戶名稱挑戰 - @Travelgirl

Travelgirl's Diary [10] - Travelgirl 的日記 [10]

Travelgirl's Diary [9] - Travelgirl 的日記 [9]

Travelgirl's Diary [8] - Travelgirl 的日記 [8]

Travelgirl's Diary [7] - Travelgirl 的日記 [7]

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (7)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (6)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (5)

Our Experience Crossing a Busy Road in Bangkok

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (4)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (3)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (2)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (1)

Travelgirl's Diary [6] - Travelgirl 的日記 [6]

Travelgirl's Diary [5] - Travelgirl 的日記 [5]

Travelgirl's Diary [4]

CN Community Karaoke Collaboration

Travelgirl's Diary [3] - Travelgirl 的日記 [3]

Traveling the World #94 (Australia Series) Centennial Park, Sydney - 向世界出發 #94 (澳洲系列) Centennial 公園, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [2] - Travelgirl 的日記 [2]

Travelgirl's Diary [1] - Travelgirl 的日記 [1]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I guess 3 is a lie.

Pretty hard~🧐 Maybe 11!

Hello travelgirld, is an interesting contest, where you have to discover a little bit of personality with the reading of your post, with the few that I have had the joy of enjoying I believe that the lie is"I’ve been employed in the same company for over 10 years", is that what you like to travel with I do not imagine you working fixed in the same job unless it is a business own. Happiness always.

5 is the lie, gut feeling. You look like your in early 30s. Worked for 10 years? not believable.

I'll go with "I got offered a position at a radio station in Sydney but turned it down because my dad didn’t like that idea" because 11 is a typo. :-)

hahaha corrected. thanks!

You're welcome

Quite hard to guess . I Guess 10.

I'm going to go for 11!!

Number 5 is a lie, you love japan, karaoke and hello kitty.

Err... I think it would be No.5 (Because I love Mambo No.5, JD lol)

PS: Wow, you've nominated me here. Hmm, then I need to work this out...

我猜6,因為你很愛講話,應該會想當老師。可能試過了覺得不適合才不繼續教書。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58