Travelgirl's Diary [3] - Travelgirl 的日記 [3]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Welcome to the new week!

Another episode of my Vlog Diary. I met up with my parents to have yum cha and even on a Monday, the place was packed! On a weekday and its still full of people, you know this place is good. Typical Asians, I totally forgot to take a video of the food we ate but I’m sure you guys know the usual food you can eat at Yum Cha.

歡迎來到 Travelgirl 新一集日記。昨天我跟我父母去喝茶而這間餐館非常忙。星期一已經非常忙就知道這家餐館的點心是不錯的。最搞笑的是我忘記了拍給們看我當天吃了什麼但我相信你們都知道一般喝茶的有什麼東西。

Afterwards, we went to get some groceries. I love going to the supermarket because I really enjoying picking out my own fresh fruit and vegetables. The supermarket we went to was one of the larger stores in my area. I wanted to show you all what a typical supermarket looks like here in Sydney and the huge variety of fresh produce available.

喝完茶之後,就到超市買點東西。我們去這家是比較大型的。我會帶你們看超市裡有很多新鮮蔬菜和水果。我很愛逛超市就是這個原因.

Hope you guys like the video!

希望你們喜歡今天我給大家做的視頻


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #94 (Australia Series) Centennial Park, Sydney - 向世界出發 #94 (澳洲系列) Centennial 公園, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [2] - Travelgirl 的日記 [2]

Travelgirl's Diary [1] - Travelgirl 的日記 [1]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wa,BB對腳好可愛豬喎 ,點心一定唔少得了吧?

哈哈他是我們家的小豬🐷

原來系小Baby,期待可以看著他成長呢~

@travelgirl 果滴蛋糕睇到我溉肚咕咕叫 lol

haha 但最後都沒有買

很想看BB一腳踩在蛋糕上

他只知道要來食 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64