Travelgirl's Diary [7] - Travelgirl 的日記 [7]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Its been awhile since I have shared my Vlog so here is what I’ve been up to recently.

很久沒有跟大家分享我的日記。今天為大家準備新一集的 Travelgirl 日記給你們

My shoulder and neck is still hurting a bit but I have got my movement back around those areas.

我的肩膀和頸部還有痛但已經可以好很多啦。

Hope you like the latest Travelgirl Diary.

希望你們喜歡我新一集的 Travelgirl 日記.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (7)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (6)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (5)

Our Experience Crossing a Busy Road in Bangkok

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (4)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (3)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (2)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (1)

Travelgirl's Diary [6] - Travelgirl 的日記 [6]

Travelgirl's Diary [5] - Travelgirl 的日記 [5]

Travelgirl's Diary [4]

CN Community Karaoke Collaboration

Travelgirl's Diary [3] - Travelgirl 的日記 [3]

Traveling the World #94 (Australia Series) Centennial Park, Sydney - 向世界出發 #94 (澳洲系列) Centennial 公園, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [2] - Travelgirl 的日記 [2]

Travelgirl's Diary [1] - Travelgirl 的日記 [1]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

acupuncture or massage

觉得你溉膊头需要搵按摩师处理下……

你的肩膀和頸點啊?見你都唔系好郁到喎

That's such a cute diary!! Enjoyed following you on your way and will tune in more often now :-)

My internet connection in the new house sucks, so following the live streamings isn't possible at the moment, but I'll be working on it! That's the price you pay living on an island, hehe

Hope your shoulder and neck will be much better sooooon!
Big hugzzz

My shoulder and neck is a lot better though still not 100% so have to be careful. Haha but living in an island you get to enjoy some of the best views in the world.

Great to see you drop by! Hope you are also feeling better now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12