Travelgirl's Diary [4] - Travelgirl 的日記 [4]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Yesterday I went to a cafe with my mum and enjoyed a nice lunch. We’ve been here a couple of times and have always enjoyed the food.

昨天我跟我媽咪到一家咖啡店吃一個中午飯。我們在這裡吃過幾次所以都知道食物是不錯的.

We had a pasta, eggs with toast, a large pot of tea and a babychino for Baby M.

我們叫了麵條,雞蛋跟多士,一壺茶喝一杯 BB 熱奶給 BB M 喝

IMG_2875.jpg

IMG_2873.jpg

Thursdays are normally very busy for me so I don’t cook at dinner at home. After having dinner at Ding Tai Fung, we decided to check out the game store to see what’s new on the market.

星期四我通常比較忙所以不會在家煮飯所以晚上在鼎泰豐吃完飯之後, 就到附近的遊戲店看看有什麼新遊戲。

Hope you enjoy the video.

希望你們喜歡今天的日記

Cheers!

謝謝!


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

CN Community Karaoke Collaboration

Travelgirl's Diary [3] - Travelgirl 的日記 [3]

Traveling the World #94 (Australia Series) Centennial Park, Sydney - 向世界出發 #94 (澳洲系列) Centennial 公園, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [2] - Travelgirl 的日記 [2]

Travelgirl's Diary [1] - Travelgirl 的日記 [1]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

sooo nice!hope you had a great meal and awesome day

Nice post.. don't forget upvote me.thanks

有无买到乜野新Game?

i didn't end up getting any cos I'm going to play LoL for a bit haha

蕃茄長通粉?好好味咁啊

Are you live in China now? What kind of game do you like best?

I'm in Australia. I play a variety of games

感觉比较像早饭 哈哈

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36