Travelgirl's Diary [9] - Travelgirl 的日記 [9]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

I’m back with another Vlog. Been so busy yesterday because Daddy E was going to one of the university in Sydney as a guest speakers. So I had to get the kids ready before my parents comes over to help me while I head over to uni.

昨天我非常忙因為爸爸 E 要到大學做演講所以我想到大學看看。忙的是因為我要搞好我兩個小朋友等我父母過來我家看著他們我才可以出去。

See you all tomorrow :)

明天再見!


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Travelgirl's Diary [8] - Travelgirl 的日記 [8]

[Travelgirl's Diary [7] - Travelgirl 的日記 [7]](https://steemit.com/dlive/@travelgirl/64a5e860-39f7-11e8-8283-8f78150dfecd

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (7)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (6)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (5)

Our Experience Crossing a Busy Road in Bangkok

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (4)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (3)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (2)

Traveling the World Special - Sydney Royal Easter Show (1)

Travelgirl's Diary [6] - Travelgirl 的日記 [6]

Travelgirl's Diary [5] - Travelgirl 的日記 [5]

Travelgirl's Diary [4]

CN Community Karaoke Collaboration

Travelgirl's Diary [3] - Travelgirl 的日記 [3]

Traveling the World #94 (Australia Series) Centennial Park, Sydney - 向世界出發 #94 (澳洲系列) Centennial 公園, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [2] - Travelgirl 的日記 [2]

Travelgirl's Diary [1] - Travelgirl 的日記 [1]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

nice dairy! thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for watching today :)

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 2 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 120,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

nice day =] 你膊頭點啊?見你仲好辛苦~

Still hurt a bit but better than last week. But driving is a little 辛苦 but manageable. Thanks for asking. How are you feeling?

您有無得閒按按?
我好反好多了,只是一直休息不夠😘😘😘😘😘😘

Last time I was at uni was more than a decade ago, so old. Who says not to cuddle ur kids, how can you not...

Haha cuddles ok but carrying them I need to be careful. When I got to uni I felt old instantly hahha

I hope his speaking presentation went great! That's awesome you like to vlog in your car, saves so much time, haha! :-) I hope you and your family are well! #indlivewetrust :-)

Thanks clove. The turnout was great and it was a good experience overall. Will talk about it tomorrow. Yes I find while I’m driving, I think a lot so might as well record something while I’m at it.

But then I do like the usual vlogs I have with music and parts of me talking. still trying to test things out a bit ;)

Hope you and your family have been well too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74