Travelgirl's Diary [5] - Travelgirl 的日記 [5]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Yesterday was a super long day for me (well it seemed like it).

昨天我非常忙 (感覺好像是哈哈)

First I took the kids to the get more vaccinations and have been keeping an eye out on them the whole day for fevers. Luckily my other half was with me so he was able to help out as well.

早上就帶兩個兒子打針所以整天都觀察他們有沒有發燒之類的東西。剛好我的老公在家可以幫我一下

Then I went out by myself (rare occasion) to catch up with a friend who came over from Japan. I have a few friends who moved over to Japan for work and she has been over there the longest so far. I saw her back in December when we were in Japan and now to see her again after a few months was a great opportunity to catch up and continue on our last conversation.

之後我就自己出去跟我一個在日本回來的朋友見面。我有幾個朋友搬到日本而她是在日本最常時機的朋友。我上次12月到日本旅遊的時候已經跟她見過面所以幾個月後再看到她我們可以繼續上次沒有談完的話題。

She was craving for cafe food so we found a nice cafe at Broadway and enjoyed a nice lunch there.

她最想念咖啡店的食物所以我們到 Broadway 慢慢吃一個中午飯。

IMG_2882.jpg

IMG_2883.jpg

Hope you enjoy it

希望你們喜歡今天的視頻


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Travelgirl's Diary [4]

CN Community Karaoke Collaboration

Travelgirl's Diary [3] - Travelgirl 的日記 [3]

Traveling the World #94 (Australia Series) Centennial Park, Sydney - 向世界出發 #94 (澳洲系列) Centennial 公園, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [2] - Travelgirl 的日記 [2]

Travelgirl's Diary [1] - Travelgirl 的日記 [1]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

love your content, upvoted! check out my stream <3

與朋友相見,就可以聊個天南地北=]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64