Cooking with Travelgirl - Fish, Tomatoes & Tofu Soup | Travelgirl 廚房 - 豆腐番茄魚湯

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Last night I made a simple fish soup for the family.

昨晚我煲了一個很簡單的魚湯給全家人喝

Normally when I have a bit more time, I would make a Cantonese soup which normally take 2-3 hours but last night I decided to quickly make a fish soup. It’s great for the whole family on a cool autumn night.

平常有時間的時候我會煲一些廣東湯但昨晚就沒有太多時間所以就煲了一個很簡單的魚湯。最近 Sydney 晚上就比較涼所以有一點湯喝感覺非常好。

Ingredient for 4 people - approximately 1 hour

4人份量材料 - 大概1個小時完成

Fish - approx 800g fish | 800g 煲湯魚
Tomatoes- 4 | 番茄 4 個
Tofu - small box | 1 豆腐 - 1 合
Shallots - small amount | 蔥 - 少量
Ginger - two small slices | 薑 - 兩片
Water - 2 litres | 水 - 兩公升
Oil - 1 teaspoon | 油 - 1 茶匙
Salts - optional | 鹽 - 自選的

What soup do you normally make at home?

你們在家平常煲什麼湯喝?


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Answers to Ten facts one lie challenge @Travelgirl + Costco Giveaway

Travelgirl's Diary [12] - Travelgirl 的日記 [12]

Steemit CN Community Karaoke Collaboration - Steemit 中文區大合唱 [明天會更好]

Ulmarra - A Fabulous Town in Country NSW , Australia

A Day Out at Circular Quay @ Sydney, Australia

Ten facts one lie challenge @ Travelgirl + Giveaway

Our Experience Crossing a Busy Road in Vietnam + Crowded Places

Travelgirl's Diary [11] + Giveaway - Travelgirl 的日記 [11] + 玩遊戲

My First Attempt on a Scooter in Taiwan | 我在台灣第一次開機車

Steemit Name Challenge | 用戶名稱挑戰 - @Travelgirl

Travelgirl's Diary [10] - Travelgirl 的日記 [10]

Travelgirl's Diary [9] - Travelgirl 的日記 [9]

Travelgirl's Diary [8] - Travelgirl 的日記 [8]

Travelgirl's Diary [7] - Travelgirl 的日記 [7]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

红萝卜猪骨汤

wuao, how delicious fish soup fascinates me.

oh we love fish soup :)

同罗宋汤有滴相似~

平时,我大多数煲:桑椹蛋花汤、红白萝卜炖猴头菇汤、紫菜蛋花汤、老黄瓜汤、五行蔬菜汤等……

a little bit. just need to make I get most of the fish bones out before putting the other ingredients in. 羅宋湯 is alot easier in my opinon haha. Maybe i should make that this weekend :D

Yup, 罗宋汤比较简单快速,同时营养又足够~

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

看了你这个汤发现我很久没吃鱼了。我平时喜欢炖苦瓜黄豆排骨汤,现在女儿也喜欢上了。

我識用味精煲湯

Ginger is super expensive in AUS, grow your own ginger. Haha

Thanks for the prize, though no one could nail it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05