[Heroes of the Storm] Smurfin' USA #18 - Best Azmodan EU, NA, Blockchain, World

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Did I mention that I am the (self-proclaimed) Best Azmodan EU, NA, Blockchain, World?

If YOU are playing Heroes of the Storm on the US Server (EU also possible) and you would like to get carried - let me know in the chat or comments and we can play together.

Smurfin' USA Episode #18

In the last episode, I got promoted from Platinum 2 to Plat 1, wow! ;-)
After months, I checked my hotslogs.com profile again...I'm losing MMR every season on EU because I don't play a lot. My Quickmatch MMR on US servers is a little below 3000, so not THAT much smurfing possible anymore due to better opponents. My MMR in ranked hero league was still quite low (around 2k), after I got promoted to platinum 1 it's around 2.6k.

Heroes of the Storm: The art of knowing when and where to fight.
@spreadfire1

Bronze = Master.
@spreadfire1

Previous Episodes: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7, #8, #9, #10, #11, #12, #13, #14, #15, #16, #17

I'm from Austria, so I usually play on European servers.

In online gaming, a smurf is an experienced player who uses a new account to deceive other players into thinking he's a noob (newbie). The purpose is usually to play against less skilled opponents who will under-estimate the 'smurf'. The expected result is that the smurf will pwn (dominate) his opponents and humiliate them further as they have been now beaten by an apparent noob.
Urban Dictionary: smurf

Highlights / Best Of

I'll create Highlight Videos of some of my clip-worthy scenes - high skill plays or just funny stuff - in the near future.
So stick around, hit that follow button and look forward to it. :-)

I'm using @dunite's dunite.tools for upvote and follower alerts and labels.
Also trying @zygibo's stream overlay tools: https://zygmunt.pro/apps/dcr/


Related articles:

11.03.2018Tutorial
thumbnail OBS Screenshot Finished.pngHow to: Use your Android mobile device as streaming camera with OBS
13.03.2018#introduceyourself article
thumb LAN Party 2001.pngspreading the fire
28.04.2018Tutorial
thumb restream flowchart.pngHow To: Live-Stream To Multiple Platforms Simultaneously. OBS to nginx to DLive, Restream, Twitch, YouTube
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays
19.06.2018Schedule Announcement Article
Smurfin USA Thumb dlive24hour small.pngAnnouncing my addition to the dlive24hour streaming schedule

Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

dlive-spreadfire1-btn.pngtwitch-spreadfire1-btn.pngyoutube-spreadfire-btn.png

Follow me to stay up to date!


My latest top articles:

04.05.2018Philosophy / Overview
thumbnail small.pngFor Content Lovers: Quote Collection & Overview of my best articles
13.06.2018Hearthstone DLive Stream
spreadfire1 LEGEND once more june 13th 2018 thumb small.pngRoad to Legend. Rank 2 going Up or Down?
14.06.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Stream
spreadfire1 Heroes of the Storm Smurfin USA Thumb small.pngSmurfin' USA #8 - Ranked Placements

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

we could play today a bit!

sure, just msg me when you're ready, I'm on NA in the meantime

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73