DIGITAL ART CONTEST - HERONS

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago (edited)

Our friend Trudee (@trudeehunter) has started a very exciting contest! She wants us to put our imagination at work and create digitized images. For instructions about contest click Digital Art Contest
I've created a few edits of the image she gave us using PS, and I have to admit I was having fun. Perhaps one day I will create a tutorial on how to make such images in PS. Until then, here are my first edit for @trudeehunter's contest.
You may have noticed that I like the images in B & W so my first edit was in B&W:
7mihux4jmz.jpg
The second edit is more colorful
AD HERONS jpg4.jpg

Feel free to upvote and resteem if you like my work
Thank you for stopping by and for your support!

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thanks very much for these two great entries and for your kind promotion of this new contest @ilenna56 I think it is a wonderful idea for you to do a tutorial to show people how to use PS. I didn't see your 2nd image at first and I love the night ambience that you have created. (U & R )

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Thank you, @kaliju! I apreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49