Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 43 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

People of earth!!! ... Congratulations!

  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/song/rap/war cry/verse/whatever you feel over it! This beat for Round 43, I call 'Cigars'. 白蚁.

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!
    'Best'(this is artistic alchemy and no such thing exists!!) entry GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!
  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • MAKE SURE YOU POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or post a link to your entry post.
  • See previous rounds if you're not sure what I'm chattin about!
  • You have until I switch the beat in one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

Also this week, catch us on discord, SMA RADIO,
Know what I mean!!?
https://discord.gg/KCbyBtH TUESDAY 7pm - 9pm UTC

kwim 2.png
Peace and enjoy.

logo2.png

白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

yo! I fucked around and came up with this vid! Hope you enjoy

You tha man!!!!!!!!!!

Yooooo fire beat @termitemusic! Allowed me to get in a real playful mode and not take myself so seriously lol 😂🤣

Def gotta do this again! ”Cigars" Freestyle🚬🚬🚬

You got this!!! flow is dope as f**K!!!!!!! lemme know if you put this in a post and i'll resteem n that!!!

Thank you! I mos def will check it out.

Sun is still up now, but after sundown I see my self headin' out to Chez 白蚁 TERMITE -- to sit-in with the cats in that house band, chummy and always kickin' out Worldwide Cypher Jams so freshly tearing the heads off unsuspecting bystanders ...

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ye know, I posted this about 12 hours ago and then not until now remembered to link it here in the Cypher 43 original post ... good thing I gave myself an extra day to make mistakes !

mannn.. I wrote to week 41 when I was in Canada but didn't have time to record it.. I'm finally back in Malaysia now and settling to my routine so hope to jump on the next one!

YES BRUVA!!!!

I'm amazed by the jazzy vibes and the drums on this, and those bridges, damn. You are a beast man!

You got a 23.03% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @termitemusic!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.95% upvote!
I was summoned by @termitemusic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

you don't need this mate don't burn cash ;)

just trying to bump the prizefund but you are right man!!!!

This post has received a 0.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @termitemusic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50