'Mentally ill' Termite Jam Round 43 by Willy G

in #jam6 years ago

I thought this beat would make the perfect soundtrack to describe what its like to get sectioned and forcefully hospitalized when you are mentally ill, something Ive been through a few times. Its not really fun but I hope I kind of got some humor in there with this song, enjoy!

Sort:  

All I have to say is THIS NEEDS TO GO ON THE EP/ALBUM!!!!!!
I listened to your last track/post and then watched this!! This message is so important man!! ... the more I think about it, the more angry I am!!! This system is fucked!!!!!!! You have my complete utter support man, on every level!!!!!!

Thanks Termite man!! Its pissin me off the more I think about it too lately. Mental patients are only standin up for themselves now in the world after centuries of Lobotomies and ECT treatments wiping us out. Now is the time to speak up and make the public aware of this injustice I think.
I would love to stick this one on the album, might write more along these lines too at some point , thanks for the support bro!!

you are so talented kiddo :)

thanks tyger tyger!! Ive been just constantly writing and spitting for the past 10 years now so i guess it pays off!

it does keep at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51