Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 36 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

The 36 chambers of cypher!!!!!!!

  • Play the beat I have made for you below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/rant/project promo/ninja sword styles/whatever you got, over it! Anything goes!!! This one I call 'we dont die we multiply'. Big up to everyone in the cypher tribe!!! YOU MAKE THIS!!! 白蚁.

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!!!!!!
  • 'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!

THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up in 1 week from now!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!
wwcjj.png
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
This is jamming in a circle!! ALL are welcome!!
... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!

logo2.png

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/hiphop/@jamesgetsit/entry-for-termitemusic-s-world-wide-cypher-jam

Been a minute since I've hopped on this! The freeze frame isn't the best, but meh, is what it is, lol! Dope instrumental as always @termitemusic

best rapper on platform by very far...! and ofcourse everybody knows even when they don't ... workin to grind grindin to work shit sleeping me i don't even have time for desert!

Appreciate the compliment my dude!

tiiiiiiight

Nice!

thats some sick shit homeboy!!

Appreciate that dude!

Steemit collab!?! Let do something dude

Definitely bro... just hit me up on Discord and we'll work something out!

Yo! Heres my vid!!

bright future in music here dude

Big up seveaux man!!

I love this one!

thanks ken man!! much love bro!

Dig the music video

thanks Elderson!

Yeah loved the humor in this, the video footage had me ROFL!

haha nice one!! one way or another im buying one of them ufo drones lol

Living big, that "drop a bomb on ya" lifestyle ... yeah!

hell yeah, i will probably plummet from the upper layers of the atmosphere and die though, it only has like 20 mins batterylife lol

... I ain't gonna say how old I am, but I will admit I still have problems knowing my limits, that's for sure! ;-D

you still got that youthful exuberance man thats good!! Im old as shit haha
im in my twenties but i feel like an old man , the night i shattered my ankle doing a drunken handstand was the night i began to know my limits lol

OK maybe I'm not mature enough to know my limits, but I do have this thing about 'Risk/Reward' ;-) What it was, you ignored the thing about practicing before doing it for realz ... like maybe a gym, with mats, and of course ... a keg! ;-D

Here's my jam!! Have a great weekend everyone!!

OK ... got the itch... got a few days left on this one ?!! fightin a deadline tonight... But this one's calling to me ...

Nice!!!! Cant wait to hear bruvva!!!!!!

Apologies for the late entry but here it is i hope you Appreciate it

Read lyrics here

Nice brother!

Big up @kaykunoichi !!!!! hope ya well!!!

I got my vid comin in an hour and a half!! its uploadin now

You got a 3.85% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @termitemusic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61