Sort:  

bright future in music here dude

Big up seveaux man!!

I love this one!

thanks ken man!! much love bro!

Dig the music video

thanks Elderson!

Yeah loved the humor in this, the video footage had me ROFL!

haha nice one!! one way or another im buying one of them ufo drones lol

Living big, that "drop a bomb on ya" lifestyle ... yeah!

hell yeah, i will probably plummet from the upper layers of the atmosphere and die though, it only has like 20 mins batterylife lol

... I ain't gonna say how old I am, but I will admit I still have problems knowing my limits, that's for sure! ;-D

you still got that youthful exuberance man thats good!! Im old as shit haha
im in my twenties but i feel like an old man , the night i shattered my ankle doing a drunken handstand was the night i began to know my limits lol

OK maybe I'm not mature enough to know my limits, but I do have this thing about 'Risk/Reward' ;-) What it was, you ignored the thing about practicing before doing it for realz ... like maybe a gym, with mats, and of course ... a keg! ;-D

hahaha yeah man, i skipped the gym and mats and went straight for the keg, and handstanded in the street while i was drunk amongst other drunk mofos and then landed on the edge of the curb , bad combo lol
its a great quality to be a risk taker in other instances lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66