Sort:  

Cool flows and nice production! Big up @termitemusic

Your flow is bananas. I’ma follow my dude, I hear you run a decent competition.

Thanks!! Big up!!! This is Tommy Chonged on the vocals, me on the music. you rap?

Yea check out my page. I do weekly freestyles n share new music often

Oh nice!!! Yeah just checkin it out now!! .. you know I host a weekly rap/freestyle/cypher comp here on steemit!! Just posted round 36 now!!!

Someone just introduced me to it earier today, I started writing for contest number 35 but I got tied up with something else. I got like 12 bars before I got busy. Couldnt make the deadline.

All good man!!! When it flows, it flows!!!!

This is hot dope ! like it ! nice flow

Cool flows and nice production! Big up @termitemusic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94