Entry for @TermiteMusic's World Wide Cypher Jam!!

in #hiphop6 years ago

This is my entry to @termitemusic's cypher!!

It's from a song I made with @seveaux. It's just me over the instrumental with my phone, nothing crazy and no added production.

Have been crazy busy lately, with Ireland, and coming back to have to work even more to pay the bills that are coming up at the beginning of the month... If I had some more time I'd have made something fresh for the cypher and done a legit recording and what not.

Dope instrumental as always @termitemusic!! MAJOR RESPECT!

Sort:  

dope as hell man, sick flows i dig it!

Thanks brother!

Yo that was 🔥🔥🔥

Appreciate it man!

Whoa you snapped on this one man! Flow was super on point. 🔥
Honestly I almost felt like I was listening to a EOM and Wax song.
The beat sounded something like EOM would make and you sounded somewhat like a more aggressive version of Wax haha.

Appreciate that bro! What Wax song would you recommend? Never heard of him before you just mentioned him, checked him out a bit and he's pretty cool.

Appreciate you checking it out!

Oh boy, that's a loaded question there are so many of his songs that I like haha.
I'll start off with songs that are produced by EOM since I also used him in the comparison.
Limousine


Coins

Music and Liquor

Pictures of You

Guess Who feat. Dumbfoundead

Now for a few songs that weren't produced by EOM.
The "song" that introduced me to him ten years ago New Crack:

I think this is his best of his more popish songs Two Wheels :

Also as a bonus "Cellphone" by Dumbfoundead which features Wax and Breezy Lovejoy whom you may know as Anderson .Paak now!

The beat imo isn't great on this one but both Wax and .Paak kill it!

Hell yeaaa!! Great to see you back on it man. One of Steemit's best lyricists in my opinion

Appreciate it man! Will be putting some more stuff out next week for sure!

Madddddddddddddddddddd. Murderer. Beat raper. I'm calling the cops on you bro. Had an abrupt ending though.

Hahahaha!! Appreciate that my man! Yea, I wrote it to another instrumental, and that's where it ended on the other instrumental.

Damn!! You murdered that beat, Ruthless!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79