THANKS FOR THIS AWESOME OPPORTUNITY!!

in #cycling6 years ago

Today I got the Opportunity to test ride a bike!!


IMG_0017.JPG

So Yesterday my dad and I had gone to a shop where they have some of the most impressive bikes, my dad commented that those impressive bikes... come with an equally Impressive Price, but either way we still went to look around and admire those Awesome looking bikes.

As you walk into the shop you are greeted by every single Employee that works there, now this isn't a Shop Review but thought that I should just add that... As you then look to your right, you see their range of E - Bikes (Posts on that coming soon), and to your left is their Cross-Country range of bikes, At this point I'm already drooling in admiration and just had to pop the question to an Employee, "Can I test ride a Bike?", To my amazement he actually said YES!!, at this point I'm already jumping with joy and just can't hide the smile on my face, My dads question was then about a price... I suddenly lost my smile, yet the employee still continued to impress us and said that there is no additional cost, WOW!!, I asked him what would happen if I just so Happen to Break the Bike, he then said that they'll replace that part at no cost!!



So this Bike is called the Specialized Camber, a Cross Country / Free Ride mountain bike, and I've probably already put 20km on it, only today, I have thoroughly enjoyed this bike... Due to the fact that it is a dual siuspension bike and everything is just more bulky on the bike, I'll be sure to give more Info on this tomorrow!!!

▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞
▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


Some of my other Posts:



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

Sort:  

That looks like a very nice bike

Thank you so Much, I am Enjoying it a lot SoFar!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43