Hungry Banana Curation Weekly - Issue #4

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!

This week I'm back with my fourth curation post for Vietnamese community on Steemit. In this post I reviewed 2 different posts of different authors (out of 3 posts that I commented).

This week I was busy, but I read lots of articles to find good posts. And I want to share my thoughts as I mentioned above (on my Hungry Banana Curation Weekly). I saw some people are writing really good but they're sharing too often. I don't know if they're doing it for auto votes or not, but I can say I won't share reviews about those posts and authors if they keep this behavior. I suggest you to share only 1 post per day, so it won't make feed of your followers full with your posts. You can share 2 posts as well if you're too free to write. But if you're writing more than 3, I will skip your posts for my curation list.

I wrote my thoughts above to warn people who wants a review from me.

Let's start reviewing our first post.


DO NOT use your steemit password
In this well written post @magicstone1412 is teaching us how to protect our passwords. In last few weeks, Steemit users had lots of phishing attacks. And protecting our passwords is really important.

I especially suggest you to not transfer money to accounts that you don't know before. If you see someone suspicious, don't trust them. And don't click to links that low reputation accounts sent. And sometimes hackers have controls of high reputation accounts too. If you're suspicious, don't click on those links as well. And even if you click, don't log in on those websites.

Read post of @magicstone1412 if you want to see different and more information about it. He's also suggesting a website to keep your account passwords safe with 2FA protection. He's also showing a trick in case this website got hacked (even it's really difficult). I hope this will help people to protect their accounts.

Don't forget to give upvote to this post of him. And follow him to see more good quality posts of him.


"22 Cafe" - Old Cafe
I this coffee shop review, you will see delicious drinks and vintage-ish atmosphere. This review post is written by @wanderers and it has good quality photos as well. She is really good author and you should definitely check her profile to see more posts of her. Don't forget to give her upvote and follow her.

Thank you for reading this week's Curation Weekly issue and review of those two posts.

You can find reviews of me on first photo as well. Don't hesitate zooming in and reading this week's Curation Weekly issue.

You can check my first curation post here, second curation post here and third curation post here.

You can follow me for more curation posts.

See you on my other posts...


Sort:  

Damn. I wish I could have read this post but it was meant only for Vietnamese..

No but seriously, it's great you're too spreading the awarity of the phising links. Also, good luck on your curation path, as it can lead you to great things :)

Yeah, it's for Vietnamese community, but you don't have to be Vietnamese for reading it. I'm just trying to find hidden gems in the community every week.

And yeah, in these days scammers and phishers are everywhere. So we should spread awareness. In Turkish community, someone lost 145 SBD because of phishing links. It's really important to make people aware all the time. Because sometimes they know it's phishing, but they are not sure about it.
Thank you for your best wishes!

Well hopefully we will find tools to really help even the most naive ones to avoid becoming victims of phising. But as long as humans are involved, someone makes the mistake.

cảm ơn vì bài viết này, bạn làm thế nào để thiết kế 1 tờ báo như vậy ?

I have newspaper template that I downloaded from internet and I'm using Photoshop Elements 11 on my Macbook to edit it.

Today I read your post, it is great news. Thank you for the introduction of me, thank you so much!

I'm happy that you liked it :)

Can I share your article?

You can resteem it, no need to ask :)

Thank you because of your encouragement. I don't write often but I hope I can share more quality posts in the future.

Thank you too. I hope to see more posts of you in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30