Hungry Banana Curation Weekly - Issue #1

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!

I'm here with my first curation post for Steemit Vietnamese community. As I told you on my announcement post, I'm not Vietnamese. But I got help from Vietnamese community a lot. So I wanted to help other people in this growing community as well.

In this post I reviewed 2 different posts from 2 different authors. I read lots of articles to find best posts to review. I sent message to total 5 posts, but 3 of authors didn't reply my message so unfortunately I couldn't write a review about them. If I send you message explaining about curation post, it means you got selected by me. And you still have a chance to get featured on my next curation posts. Please reply those messages even if it's late.

I chose a time range for 18 hours, because I had limited time as well. I checked all posts with #vn tag written in last 18 hours after I wrote my announcement post. I found really good quality posts, but some of them didn't have much information that I needed. So I thought I won't review photography posts and I removed that category from my list.


Let's start reviewing first post!



Baby book #4: [Age:2+] "When I'm feeling" - Solution to deal with the children's emotions
This wonderful post written by @lenancie and it's really helpful for people who is trying to find useful books for children and babies. Actually it's part of "Baby Book" review series and you can find many book reviews on her profile. I like this idea, because some people want to educate their children but they can't find time to find good books for their children. But thanks to @lenancie we don't have to find a book, because she's expert about it. We can simply read her reviews and order books online. She also has suggestions for people who read her posts. You can find those suggestions at the end of her post, you can also find other books that she's recommending.
She started writing on Steemit on January 2018. I remember I commented on her first post and after that I saw she improved herself so fast. Now she's still writing really good quality blog posts, but unfortunately she doesn't gain enough for her effort. We should help her to grow her account. I want you to follow her and encourage her to write more posts by upvoting them. This will help community to grow and encourage other people who is writing good quality posts as well.


And we have a recipe on second review.



Mỳ ý - spaghetti
Another good quality content written by @phuongthu and she is writing recipes for delicious dishes. As a fan of spaghetti, I'm sure I will love this recipe. It's just 5 steps and easy to cook. But what can I say, I'm fan of eating, not cooking. She wrote recipe for spaghetti on her post and shared a wonderful photo with us. You can find more information on her post.
She started writing on Steemit on January as well. She is new here but writing really good posts. She has recipes on her profile, you can try those recipes as well. I like step-by-step style recipe on her post, that's why I chose her for my first curation post. She is also sharing blog posts that you should definitely check out. Don't forget to follow her and encourage her for writing more posts by upvoting her posts.


Thank you for reading my first curation post. You can also check weekly newspaper that I made for you. You can read it, I didn't write "lorem ipsum dolor sit amet," so don't hesitate.

You can follow me for more curation posts. And lastly I want to say thanks to @hanggggbeeee @hoailinhvictoria @a-alice for amazing posts that they are sharing. If you're wondering best posts of Vietnamese community, you can check their profile as well. I want to say thanks to @dang007 and @khoa for their support for Vietnamese community (and me). They made me feel like I'm a part of this community as well. Thank you so much to everybody that I didn't write here (I wrote in my heart, and I will write about you in my next posts as well).

See you on my other posts...


Sort:  

Og. I am the one who should say thank you. You are doing great job for vnese community. Now i am quite busy but after finish my trip, i have some ideas to discuss with u

Thank you :) I hope you have fun during your trip, I will wait for your new travel posts.

Oh my God ! Very good! Thank you for all and I will try to write more or post more recipes 😋

You have good quality contents. If you keep writing you will earn more I'm sure.

I am very happy for your suggestions

oh, god , thank you so much . i really happy when i am the one should say thank you . and thank for always support me :)

You have good quality posts, what can I say? I'm not able to upvote all of them, because my voting power is sometimes lower than 60%. But I'm reading your posts when I have time. Please keep writing more!

you are my motivation :) thank you

Awesome! You are doing really a good job though you have limited time . Your idea is so adorable. I love watching what you are doing. I would always by your side :D
Stay awesome, my friend. I also remembered he first time you came to my blog. And since then, you supported me a lot. I would feel my post uncompleted cos lack of your comments.

Thank you so much <3

I do not know how to explain it! :))

Lol, don't worry, be happy

Thank you for your comment. I will keep supporting you as well, keep up the good work!

You got a 1.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hungrybanana!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.46% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @hungrybanana!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44