Hungry Banana Curation Weekly - Issue #2

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!

I'm here with my second curation post for Steemit Vietnamese community. I hope my curation posts will help you find good quality contents and I hope it will help good writers as well.

In this post I reviewed 2 different posts from 2 different authors. I checked a lot of articles to find well written posts to review. I sent message to 6 posts to get permission for review and 2 authors let me write a review about their posts. If I send you a message explaining about it, it means you got selected by me. And you still have a chance to get a review on my next curation posts. You can reply those messages even if it's late.


Let's start reviewing our first post.


WHY CHILDREN SHOULD LEARN FOREIGN LANGUAGE!?
This post is written by @nguyentrung. He's really good blogger and author that you should follow. You can see new posts every day on his profile. He is also so kind, so don't forget to comment his posts after you read.
In this post he wrote about children and learning different languages. This is really important topic we should think about. And you will find why it's so important on this post. I suggest you to read it, so I won't give any spoilers.
He added sources that support his content as well. I like that post, because I was thinking about same issue. I think we should teach different languages to children right after they born. We should speak different languages when they're near to us. Because babies' brains are like vacuum cleaner, they will learn everything they hear. But we shouldn't forget to help them practice those languages when they're grown up enough.



First ever Steem meetup in HCMC
@theshinstory wrote this post and many people from Saigon joined to this event. After meetup in Hanoi few months ago, Vietnamese community met once again.
I won't talk about quality of this post but I will talk about how good is to join an event like this. It's good and fast way to learn about Steem and Steemit, because meeting topic is Steemit platform mostly. And if you have an opportunity, you should join and ask your questions to professional users.
You can read what they talked about on this post. And don't forget to follow @theshinstory.


Thank you for reading this curation post. You can also check weekly newspaper that I made for Vietnamese community and you can read it as well. You can follow me for more curation posts.

I want to say thanks to @dang007 and @khoa for their support to Vietnamese community (and me) once again. They made me feel like I'm a part of this community, so I'm happy about it.

You can check my first curation post here.

See you on my other posts...


Sort:  

Thank you for the support ! wish you a good continuation. :D

I'm really glad that you liked it. I hope it will be useful for new users to find people to follow for good contents. I know difficulties while looking for good contents, especially in niche categories. That's why I want to share good contents as well. And of course I want to help Vietnamese community to grow faster. I will continue posting curation posts every Friday when I'm not busy. Thank you for your good wishes and thank you for resteeming. :)

By the way, if I would be in Vietnam next years, I want to join your meetups as well. Looks really amazing and it makes me excited.

Thank you very much :) You help me more strong :)

I hope it will be helpful. I'm glad that you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50