"22 Cafe" - Old Cafe

in #busy6 years ago

Hi steemit friends:


Today I take you to discover a coffee shop in Thai Nguyen. And that is "22 Cafe". A space of the 20th century!

Space:

There are two floors and a courtyard. I quite like the decor of the restaurant, very cozy and vintage. There are many virtual corner pretty much. I see the most beautiful corner is the front door, in addition, the corners of the old items, they are great. People come here to look at childhood through the objects of the shop. A quiet space to relax!



Quality:

The cafe has an extremely rich menu with over-the-counter drinks from tea to juice. Referring to the favorite drink at 22Cafe can not help but mention orange peach. With the sweet taste of peach, the sour taste of orange accompanied with fragrant lemongrass aroma, orange peach tea is the ideal drink for hot days.


Price:

Students too, not too expensive, just $ 1-2 for a drink. There is also a snack paradise of childhood.

Visit when there is a chance ^^

Location: House number 22 - Chu Van An street - Thai Nguyen city
Author: @wanderers

Sort:  

What a wonderful place, thank you for sharing this. Is that you in the last photo?


And I want to ask you something more. I'm writing curation posts for Vietnamese community on Steemit. You can find more information and 3 curation posts on my profile. This week I will share 4th curation post and I want more people to see this great post. And if you let me share a review, I will add this post to my curation list. Do you want me to share a review?

Hi @hungrybanana. The girl you see is my friend. Currently I am in Hanoi, she came here to take pictures and send to me.
About sharing I am very willing.

Thank you so much for fast reply. How should I call you on my post, he or she?

Thanks for your review. This is good place to take a picture

Thank you, that's a great place to take pictures

giờ mới biết đến quán này, hôm nào phải đi thử mới đc. nhìn không gian sướng mắt quá!

Hãy đi về và cho mình nhận xét nha

chắc chắn rồi! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34