Hungry Banana Curation Weekly - Issue #3

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!

I'm back with my third curation post for Steemit Vietnamese community. In this post I reviewed 3 different posts of different authors.
This week I was busy, but I checked out lots of articles to find good posts. I saw some of them are really good, but need improvement. Maybe some day I can share reviews about those authors' posts too.


Let's see which post I will review first.



Food paradise Nha Trang
This post is written by @anlinh and it shows us different dishes from Nha Trang. This post is really special for me, because I've been in Nha Trang before. I had good memories in there (except sunburns) and I reminded them. It's a beach city, so it's normal to see lots of sea food in this post.
If you're fan of sea food, you should look at those delicious dishes. There are also other dishes too (in case you don't like sea food). Don't forget to follow her after reading her post and check her different posts as well.



Blog #3: Let the wind blow away the sadness.
This blog post is written by @jangtan. You can see it's third blog post of her and if you check her profile, you can see new blog posts as well. She wasn't posting much before, but this week she posted really good articles.
After reading this post I felt relaxed so I wanted to share my thoughts on my curation post. You can read it (it won't take much time to read, so you can read it now) and share your thoughts on comments section. I will be happy to learn your feelings about it. If you like posts like that, you can follow her and give her upvote (she has newer posts, so be sure to give upvote to new ones, not old ones).



Blog # 8: Why I love my job?
Another blog post is here but written by an English teacher a.k.a @lantacry. After seeing those pretty drawings, I can see that she loves her job. Actually world needs more people like her, people who love their job and try different techniques. She is using drawings to teach English to her students. As you know children mostly love drawing (sometimes painting on wall). And there's no doubt they will love English by this method as well.
She signed up to Steemit last month, but I think she needs more followers. So you should check her profile and be sure to follow her.


Thank you for reading this curation post. You can also check weekly newspaper that I made for Vietnamese community (first image on this post) and you can read it as well.

You can follow me for more curation posts.

I want to say thanks to @dang007 and @khoa again for their support to Vietnamese community, and me... They made me feel like I'm a part of this community and that makes me really happy.

You can check my first curation post here and second curation post here.

See you on my other posts...


Sort:  

Your post is of great quality ^^ Hope you have more time to enjoy and visit the tourist in Vietnam more

Thank you so much, I hope I will come to Vietnam again (I didn't say "go", because I think Vietnam is like home to me).

I am very happy to have my post included in your post. Thanks for supporting me so that my article is better known. And thanks for the sincere comments on my post. Thank you so much #hungrybanana

I'm thankful for accepting me to review your post. Please keep writing more posts, so we can read better posts.

I fell in love with Vietnam during my recent trip :) thanks for sharing some interesting findings! Found you through the Vietnam tag

Ah, thank you so much. I'm sharing my traveling posts every Sunday if you want to check out. I really loved my Vietnam trip as well. Did you go with tour company or individual?

thank you so much. I'm new to the steemit community, getting this comment from him is very exciting. I have more motivation to write articles. I will try to bring interesting things to people.

That was my intention. I want to give encourage to new Vietnamese Steemians to write more posts. And I believe you're writing really great posts, I just wanted to help you get some attention :)

yeh, thank you so much. I will try more :))

Nothing can express my thankful for knowing you.

Hahah thank you so much. Please keep writing good posts!

I'm sorry for writing your nickname wrong in there, I've just noticed it.

Oh, I dont notice that. It's ok, my friend

Hey there Funny Lovely Hungry Banana Chuoi Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I was teaching English in Vietnam for 5 years, mostly in Saigon, and I studied (hoc) Vietnamese (tieng viet) a little and met a lot of people and I love your smile and photos and love children and bananas and travel and I love to draw and write and sing.

I Was in Da Lat but also in Hanoi, Bac Ninh, Hoa Binh, and Thanh Hoa, and I love Vietnamese people and so many things. Thanks. Cam on, em.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45