The Kitchen Table Edition 16: Recipes, Cooking & Food Curation Day

in #curation6 years ago

recipe100.png

Bagde By @facelessmyth


Saturday- Cooking & Recipes


Cooking and baking have always been a favorite past time of mine and I am always in the kitchen experimenting with new recipes, meal plans and different things.

So I want to not only share my love for cooking and baking with you all, but I want to share other steemians posting some delicious looking recipes. I have come across so many great members and their posts; which I must say, rarely get noticed. So every Saturday I will be dedicating an entire post to the chefs in all of us. From fabulous meals, delicious sounding recipes to satisfy every craving and even some how-to instructions for unusual recipes.


See this past week's curation posts below


Curation Schedule


See my full post here



Recipe & Food: PIZZA


Pizza With Herbs And Vegetables by @chefsteve

It is summertime in the States and each day I see my herb garden growing and maturing. To me herbs represent possibilities. You can take a grilled eggplant and season it with cilantro, mint and Thai basil and you have beginnings of an Asian dish. Take the same eggplant and stew it with thyme, bay leaf and parsley and you have the beginnings of a European dish.

NOTE Posted just today this recipe has 49 UPvotes and only 4 comments.



Recipe & Food: BREAKFAST

COOKING WITH ME: Delicious breakfast with Avocado & Eggs by @ngocbich

What do eat today? Especially breakfast always makes me feel a headache because I often stay up late so it is difficult to get up early. In particular, my husband usually goes to work at 7 am, but I always wake up at 6 or later. Therefore, I have to look for simple, easy-to-make dishes that are still full of nutrients for the family because breakfast is very important. A good breakfast will keep you energized throughout the day.
Today, while looking for ideas on avocado - fruits that are very popular in summer in Vietnam and cost about $ 2 for 1kg of high-quality butter, I found two extremely simple dishes: Guacamole Salads and Grilled Avocado Eggs.

NOTE Posted two days ago, this recipe has 45 UPvotes and 11 comments.


Recipe & Food: HEALTHY SNACK

Recipe Tofu Fried Krispi, Delicious Snack at Afternoon by @hery0823

WITH creativity, tofu can be processed into a variety of delicious snacks. One of them knows fried krispi that fits into a snack during the afternoon. As the name implies, fried krispi tofu has a crunchy texture, but soft inside.

It's tasty to make this much-loved food. To be more delicious, you can add fried krispi tofu with various flavors such as balado, cheese, spicy, sweet and salty. Here's a recipe to make fried krispi tofu

NOTE This post is from today` with 19 UPvotes and 3 comments.



ALL earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).

signature.gif

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

First time I've seen your cooking post! I don't steem over the weekend but from now on I'm going to go looking for your weekend special. What an interesting idea, baking egg in avo. All three look yummy

Thank you so much @goldendawne for featuring my pizza on your post! I really appreciate that!

Thank you for sharing these incredible posts @goldendawne. Reading them is making me hungry.

Sometimes I wish I had the time, money, and energy to try every recipe I see on Steemit. There are some great cooks here!

Thank you for supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43