the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @canadianrenegade

in #curation6 years ago

14

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @canadianrenegade ~

Click here 👉“How Do I Express My Freedom; Let Me Count the Ways...”

===

2E2F1084-6100-4D45-9E64-05662CA9B8FB.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@dmcamera

@dwells

@otage

@jlsplatts

@bluerthangreen

@anna-mi

@bristowboy

===


391DEEFE-661A-43C2-A285-016FC25161C9.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

You're do good job in steemit ❤

I have followed you right hope you like it and thank you for sharing information may be useful for us all

This is good. It's nice to see some whales actually care about the minnows. Thanks bro

That's a nice initiative.People will be benefited by this offer.Thank's for the post.

Those are some great picks champ.

Nice Post
Visit my blog please
https://steemit.com/@maxlivington
thanks :)
upvote me

That's awesome you're doing this for the community daveks. :)
is it alright if I add a submission for you to consider?

I just posted an important round in our contest which is set around the subject of "shilling for steem" in honor of our new sponsor timcliff, and the reward is at least 25 steem!

I'd like to get the word out more and increase the payout for the winner, so if you upvoted that would be awesome and helpful in both of those areas. :)

Here's the link and I hope you've been doing well! it's been a while since we talked but hopefully you're doing good! :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-13-bonus-reward-of-25-steem-or-more-for-this-round

Sure, I’ll take a look!

Thanks daveks. :) I appreciate it!

Thanks for supporting @daveks , hoping to see my name here also. Have a blessed Sunday!

I've followed you just today because I admired your photography. But, after seeing this, i have started to admire you as va human being. It takes a good and pure heart to take such initiatives. Many have power, but few have the purity to help others to grow. Your initiative will surely inspire a lot of new comers to create good contents, and the people with power to use what they have for the benefit of the community. And altogether, we'll have a better steemit Insha'Allah. I don't know if my contents are worthy of such generosity, but what I've just seen here, will surely make me work harder to become worthy, and I thank you for that my friend ☺ you are one of those wonderful human beings, for whom the world becomes a little bit better everyday ☺ i wish you all the happiness and success the world has to offer, may the almighty Allah bless you with all his love and kindness

Wow! Thank you so much for the Daily Spotlight we really appreciate the upvote and share. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52