the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @dwells

in #curation6 years ago

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @dwells ~

Click here 👉"Bring substance abuse to an end, Worldwide!"

===

EFE9FFDA-B3B5-444B-AB17-D1459EF95FF4.jpeg

===

Previous “Spotlights”

~ @keithboone ~ @samsiedenstrang ~ @mikesthoughts ~ @amateursociety ~ @jfolkmann ~ @derekkind ~ @bristowboy ~ @anna-mi ~ @bluerthangreen ~ @jlsplatts ~ @otage ~

===


B0A47BF9-D889-4DC1-8390-509C0B7C3004.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

thanks for making minnows boost their capability to write with very nice content.

thanks for helping minnows this community sir, you are blessing to us all.

thank you for your kind heart.

Wow @daveks! Thank you! I appreciate the recognition. Thank you for the upvote and sharing my post.

Just trying to Shine a light on some fellow Steemians and important topics!

Thank you. Tomorrow would you go to Timmy's and get a large double double and a Canadian Maple in my honor? I miss Tim Hortons so much.

Will do. Had a Timmy’s this afternoon btw, double no sugar though!

What a great way tp give back. Pray the 'beam of hope' shine on me soon too

Surprise, i have a dream, vote 100% by you

Thank you.

@daveks is sneaking around hitting people with some steemit love. Got me the other day. Lol

Awesome. It more like giving back to the community, basically helping newbie to grow. Great idea.
I hope I am worthy

Wow fortune smiles at you @dwells. The whale has visited you ooooo... Chai... Thanks so much @daveks for this. You are simply amazingggggggg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56