You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @canadianrenegade

in #curation7 years ago

I've followed you just today because I admired your photography. But, after seeing this, i have started to admire you as va human being. It takes a good and pure heart to take such initiatives. Many have power, but few have the purity to help others to grow. Your initiative will surely inspire a lot of new comers to create good contents, and the people with power to use what they have for the benefit of the community. And altogether, we'll have a better steemit Insha'Allah. I don't know if my contents are worthy of such generosity, but what I've just seen here, will surely make me work harder to become worthy, and I thank you for that my friend ☺ you are one of those wonderful human beings, for whom the world becomes a little bit better everyday ☺ i wish you all the happiness and success the world has to offer, may the almighty Allah bless you with all his love and kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79