the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @dmcamera

in #curation6 years ago

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @dmcamera ~

Click here 👉“Market Friday - Thrift Store”

===

CDC2569C-60C1-4F76-A398-B08DB9DA1578.jpeg

===

👇 Previous “Spotlights” Click here 👇

@dwells

@otage

@jlsplatts

@bluerthangreen

@anna-mi

@bristowboy

@derekkind

===


9EAEE6D3-D1F8-4A56-83F0-62531DC25608.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

I love the post it make sense

That's a great things to do,helping others to attain certain height. That's really kind of you, but I know you can upvote someone like us also, that we are just growing up.have a great day@daveks

Congrats to @dmcamera. A very worthy pick @daveks. She does so much to promote and educate the art of photography on Steemit and does it selflessly.

Thanks for the kind words! You both have made my day! :-)

Indeed, that is true!

Good pick dude!

Good cause, deserves a little steemit uplove!

Them some cleans pics too!

#onelove

I am truly honored to have received your 100% Upvote! Thanks very much! You have no idea how much that meant to me today, as I was contemplating my future on Steemit! Have a Blessed weekend!

Hope to see more of your work in the future and also looking forward to you judging the bwphotocontest again!

Thanks! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55