the Daily “Spotlight” ~ bluerthangreen

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

9

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @bluerthangreen ~

Click here 👉“a little HELP from MUH Frens”

===

7F87DDA9-D1C3-4B00-A393-9BAD7BDE6886.jpeg

===

Previous “Spotlights”

~ @keithboone ~ @samsiedenstrang ~ @mikesthoughts ~ @amateursociety ~ @jfolkmann ~ @derekkind ~ @bristowboy ~ @anna-mi ~

===


DD6EA449-CEDE-467C-806E-414F0BCB4EF8.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

I think it's a very good and simple initiative to help the growth of other accounts. I congratulate you!

I think this is a very good idea to grow a new account, hope good luck

I just read his latest post! It is well deserving of a 100% Upvote!

Hopefully me, i recieve you upvote 100% and advance thanks

i always feel changed and touched whenever i read you great work, thank you

It is so nice idea! How did you find the post which you will upvote?

By searching for original content..maybe you will be next!

I hope you find who has orginal and quality content. Maybe I will be one of them:)

Always love your posts! :) Hope you're having a great day!

Thanks, you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35