The Magnificent Seven # 35 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation6 years ago

TMScover035.png

The Magnificent Seven

is a post from the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These are the best seven posts we found in our latest travels through the Steem-osphere. We invite you to enjoy their exceptional quality as much as we did and encourage you to show your appreciation for the fine contributions of these writers and artists to the Steemit community. We are sure your upvotes and comments on their blogs would be most welcome!

cws.gif

We are a barbaric species, but I like to think there is yet hope for us.

image (2).png

Age Of Abundance
STEEM As A Stepping Stone
To Loving Humanity

@taskmaster4450

cws.gif

GDP as pissing contest.

Anglo-French_Pissing_Contest.jpg
Image Source

GDP
The Failing Of Our Global Pissing Contest

@zyx066

cws.gif

Use who I am to make the world better.

vK6J7WY.jpg

Sandbox-ing the future
@tarazkp

cws.gif

Spam! Spam! Spam! Spam! Lovely Spam! Lovely Spam!

windshield-note-33__605.jpg

Free bread, Resteeming services
and a mathematical journey

@meno

cws.gif

It's safe to play the song. Not to my taste, but witness @enginewitty does not sing.

byqpvtecgcc0uzhnps5m.gif
Image Source

Witness (update?) AND Community Support
@enginewitty

cws.gif

Oh, decaying witness votes. I was worried that decaying witnesses would stink the place up.

shadowspub.jpg

Witness Changes Underway
Time to Check Your Votes

@shadowspub

cws.gif

There are two travelogues I can almost guarantee are Magnificent, those by @derekrichardson and @bigtom13. I'll let you figure out who wrote this one.

image (1).png

Travels With Connie #53
To the Rim

@bigtom13

cws.gif

The Magnificent Seven is a project by the independent curation team of @catweasel and @enchantedspirit. These will be the best seven posts we find in our travels.

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

cws.gif

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

cws.gif

The Alliance

cws.gif

SteemUSA

cws.gif

Isle of Write

cws.gif

#thesteemengine #thealliance #steemusa #isleofwrite

cws.gif

Sort:  

It's always an honor to be included in the Magnificent 7. One, it's magnificent and two, you're a doctor. Or curator. Or curative doctor...

In all seriousness, thank you. I really do appreciate it!

Curative doctor ... hmm ... yes, I like that.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

awesome curation project!

Awesome post.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

thanks for the shoutout to that PITA @shadowspub .... she manages to write the odd thing worth reading

You know her? You have my sympathy.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

more a tolerance than knowing her ... my thanks for your sympathy

Such a nice surprise to be selected as one of the Magnificent 7 :-) Thanks so much for that, and I wish you all the best in growing this curation-project! :-)

Thank you for producing content worthy of selection.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Fantastic ones up there and humbled to be included.😎

Ive never got picked by the magnificet team but yes, i post shits 🤣

What to say really, guys? You guys are the jewel of Steemit and I can honestly say my Steemit adventure would not be the same adventure without meeting you two amazing people. :)

Now that being said I am sure all of these posts are amazing because only amazing posts get pass you. lol

Congratulations @catweasel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53