Bull Run Coming?!?!

With the 2018 Coindesk Consensus meeting in NY this week, many expect there to be a big rise in prices and total market capital. What do you think will happen? We saw a big sell off the other day and a massive movement of funds into USDT or Tether. I found a few videos that cover the topic really well and I highly suggest you take a look at them. Let me know down in the comments what coins you are looking to purchase, what coins you are looking to sell, what coins you have right now, what ICO’s are you looking into, when you think the next bull-run will happen, when you think the next crash will happen, you can also ask me anything and I will respond… eventually. Basically I want to know all about your crypto experiences and I want to share my crypto journey with you guys.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article intended to be presented as financial advice. The information provided in this post, future blog posts and any other post that I make, for example but not limited to article links, comments, and YouTube links is intended for informational, educational, and entertainment purposes only. None of this content should be considered financial advice of any kind. You should consult with a financial professional to determine your situation and what options may be ideal for your individual needs. To dumb it down a bit... I am not a financial advisor/professional. None of my content is financial advice nor should it be taken as financial advice. You need to do your own research before you invest as the cryptocurrency market is a highly volatile market. I or anyone that posts on this blog are not responsible for any of your losses. We have our losses to worry about so please know what you are getting into before you invest, and please make smart decisions. Thank you! Cheers, happy trading and as always stay toasty my friends!

From,

The Kush Doctors

Here are the videos!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdkaufman21.

You got a 1.82% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @mdkaufman21! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @mdkaufman21. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53