A new XRP target for the Ripple community-$334.47 by Susie -Esoteric trading

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This post is a tribute to someone who has taken the Ripple community by storm. I am talking about none other than the Aussie You-Tuber Susie. We are in an era which is dominated by 20 something You-Tubers who are no good, haven't invested any great money themselves, in short are not qualified to talk about investing. Now we indeed have someone who has been into professional investment management for more than 3 decades!

She is also one of those extremely professional You-Tubers who makes a great deal of sense. She is well read,well researched and is someone who has been in the investment arena for many decades, managing real money. Recently, she created quit a stir in the Ripple community by making a valuation video for Ripple. She used a lot of financial and investment valuation concepts, which were simple enough and made a lot of logical sense. She had a very conservative estimate of only a 10% market share for Ripple (i.e. Ripple managing to garner only 10% of the Nostro / Vostro market ) and in spite of that, Ripple valuation was well into triple digits.

I am a finance professional myself and I couldn't find any holes in her valuation argument. So lets hope that we indeed see Ripple in the near future at 334.47!

Here is the Video Link:

Sort:  

I will keep my fingers crossed! Lovin my ripple investment!

yes its a great investment !

334.47$ is a huge amount, my friend.
are you sure you want to predict this big value of XRP?

i m not predicting it...please read the post

I have read your post, my friend, it's her evaluation, but we are getting this information through your posts, that is why i said so.

Its her valuation. yes I am informing about it. Thank you

😂 cannot please everyone, my question would be is the decimal point off 1 place though with the huge amount of ripple coins? Even $30.00 would be great

I hope Action coin like a Ripple. I think ripple still best coin.

thanks

Thanks for sharing my friend

thanks and you are welcome!

You are welcome :)

This post has received a 5.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

thanks

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

thanks

Hi @cryptogem You wrote awesome about Ripple But I think when the Bitcoin market is above the Ripple and above a bit above. Right?

i didnt understand what u are trying to mean, my friend. Could you please elaborate

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

promobot upvote in the amount of $36.88 STU, $52.83 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $13.32 STU, $19.08 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $11.07 STU, $15.86 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $10.23 STU, $14.80 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $4.87 STU, $7.16 USD.
sneaky-ninja upvote in the amount of $4.13 STU, $5.92 USD.
estabond upvote in the amount of $2.18 STU, $3.13 USD.

For a total calculated value of $83 STU, $119 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $20 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @cryptogem. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Good choice my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74