Let the Journey begin ! Hello y'all :)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi my Name is Rolf I am a 42 year old male Originally from Bamberg Germany Immigrated to the USA in 1993
My current City of Residence is Charlotte NC
I bounce back and forth to a little town in Brazil called Ipaussu that's where my fiancé and her daughter resides
Spending time with them is one of my greatest joys if its there or here via skype we always have a great time plus learning my third Language is a challenge for me

why did I join Steemit ?
well firstly me getting into cryptocurrency I found out about Steemit and playing around with the Market lol (total Noob)
I have been mining coins with my Home Pc's and also am using Genesis Cloud mining Service
I love Technology of all sort from building custom Pc's or flying Drones for Video or Photography or just being a Pc Gamer or just using or reviewing new Smartphones currently use the ( Samsung Galaxy S8 + )20170427_132635.jpg
I am also active on YouTube
Basically I hope I can share my achievements or fails or give tips to others with the same interest here in this community just another great learning experience !

20170625_082519.jpg

SmartSelectImage_2017-05-08-08-37-02.pngtree-on-meadow-639203.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @chewydog :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @chewydog I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11