How i got in CryptoCurrency businesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ! I am Cem(spelled as Jim) i am 14 years old and i will be going in high school for the first time after summer holiday:) I believe i can bethe youngest person in cryptocurrency bussines(atleast in steem community)share your age and ideas in comments.
Here is my story: doge.png

I first learned about bitcoin 6 months ago in an article about a man who bought around 1000 bitcoins in 2009, forgot about them, then become a millionaire and so i said ; "why not?"
I started searching about bitcoin , soon i learned the altcoins,exchanging,investing.
In order to make some exprience , have some idea about the business i deposited 100$ in an exchange site (i dont know if sharing the name is against the rules so i ain't taking any risks). i doubled it in 3 months and as i considered it as a win i spent the money on some stuff . Now i want to invest in long-term thats why i got in the steem community since it looks like STEEM has a lot of potential.

This is my story on how i got in CryptoCurrency business if would be happy if you share your ideas and upvote ;D

Sort:  

You seem to be very wise for a 14-year-old. Just be careful with money. Bible says that its not good to have too much money. Please read my blog post (introducing myself) if you are interested.

Thank you ! of course i am interested. I will read your blog as soon as i can

Ok, nice to hear! Thanks!

Welcome to the community. It is awesome you got in so young you can accomplish anything you put your mind to my friend. I have upvoted your post and follwed you.

Welcome to Steem @bazajaytee21 I have sent you a tip

What is the diffrence between sending a tip and upvoting?

Welcome to Steemit @bazajaytee21 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65