Musical Lottery, Week #1. First DRAW!!!!! HERE are this week's Winners of 22.5 SBD in prizes!!

in #cryptalent7 years ago

This week we had three entries to Musical Lottery. Thank you for entering!! To choose winners I will be using this site random number generator. It will randomly select a number withing the parameters I set. To have some form of transparency, I will do my best to select the winners at exactly 00:00:01 UTC for first place, 00:00:02 for second place, and 00:00;03 for third place.

I should add that my execution of the draw was a little shaky this week, I will do a live recording next week. I hadn't considered how hard it would be to screenshot of images seconds apart xD

Since we had only three entrants, here are two screenshots showing the draws from random.org., for first and second place. I will do a recording next time, at 00:00:00 UTC.

In first place we have...
First place.png
Thats gives us @ik666!! with this entry https://steemit.com/cryptalent/@lk666/music-lottery-week-1-cover-of-nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-people-ain-t-no-good

Second place we have
Second.png
Which gives us @tamsguitar with this entry! https://steemit.com/cryptalent/@tamsguitar/musical-lottery-week-1-guitar-instrumental-improvisation

And in third place @brimax with this entry https://steemit.com/cryptalent/@brimax/musical-lottery-week-1-original-called-where-she-ll-go

Results.png

Pay them a view! Support Steemit's future musical legends!

Thank you all for entering, be sure to enter next week and spread the word!!

Enter next week. Don't be shy!! Anyone can win!!! Just follow the rules for your chance at the prizes!!


Banner.gif

Sort:  

Thank you Brother, I'll be sure to enter next weeks!!

Woohoo! The gods of fate favored me. Thanks for the contest man. I like @brimax will be back for the next one.

Sweet, i want to see it grow, so prizes can improve! Run it like a real lottery!

I really dig the lottery aspect. Music nor art should be a competition anyway.

Well said :)

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79