💫Textured Abstract Art #39💫

in #creativity6 years ago

a85bd03c-7f5d-4a60-bfa0-114f5eee60b5-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation. I have used a lighter shade of blue and green for the abstract shapes so that the overall feel of the design looks simple and at the same time feels light on the eyes. I have played a gamble by using a totally different shades at the center of the design just to break the monotony. Again, I have made use of a lot of textures to give it a more classic look. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Black & White Abstract Art
  2. Minimalist Abstract Art
  3. Geometric Abstract Art
  4. Antique Finish Abstract Art
  5. Textured Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Great art, beautiful colors. But a BW color this nature. Resteem

thanks for the resteem :)

Ure welcome, support me with your power :d

Beautiful art

thanks :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 54.53% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @vj1309!

Often many can not solve understanding the meaning of an abstract work of art. With various forms of abstract work, not a few people dizzy when asked to describe what he saw. Nice @vj1309

Very good

Nice post.Beautiful art.Resteem.
I wish you much success.
Thanks for sharing @vj1309.
04.Nice post waiting to get more post with more information .............jpg

i love it!

Really like your work .. keep it up!

Deferent art and nice color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04