💫Antique Finish Abstract Art #35💫

in #art7 years ago

temp_drawchemy-01-2.jpg


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation. In this abstract, I have tried to give an antique touch. The background color I wanted to use something rustic that's why I kept this shade as my base for the work. If you notice some of the structures are in the form of skeletons. I have tried to seamlessly blend abstract shapes with the skeletons to give it a more uniform flow. I hope you like this concept. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome.


You can also check out some of my previous creations by clicking the links below:

  1. Textured Abstract Art
  2. Contemporary Abstract Art
  3. Abstract Mandala Art
  4. Psychedelic illustration
  5. Evilution 1.1

Untitled.png

Sort:  

awesome art

thanks :)

Simply good and also you express abstract thoughts very well. I appreciate your good efforts. Following and upvoted @vj1309

thanks for the support :)

Great work! What medium is that?

thanks...It is made using digital platforms drawchemy and lightroom cc

cool... full of imagination....

thanks :)

you're welcome...

This IS dope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35