💫Geometric Abstract Art #36💫

in #art6 years ago

46e0187e-9dbd-41fc-b183-19d24aa43042-01.jpg


Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation. In this abstract, I have intentionally kept the shapes and patterns little messy and I have made use of geometric shapes like circle, triangle and squares. I have blended red color with black to give it a more textured look which according to me goes well with the overall look of the abstract. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


new5th.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay

You can also check out some of my previous creations by clicking the links below:

  1. Antique Finish Abstract Art
  2. Textured Abstract Art
  3. Contemporary Abstract Art
  4. Abstract Mandala Art
  5. Psychedelic illustration

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Wow.. that's really cool

thanks :)

VJ, that's absolutely stunning. Love the colours, the symmetry, the energy. I want it! :D

thanks for the appreciation :)

I don't have any background knowledge to offer critical insight. My untrained eye finds it very attractive. It would look great on one of our walls. :)

I'm glad you found it attractive :)

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Nice work @vj1309 ! I love geometric abstraction too! I'll follow so I don't miss your future posts!
Mesmall.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53