💫Textured Abstract Art #34💫

in #creativity6 years ago

new6.jpg


Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation. Those of you who have been following and supporting my work know I like to mix things a lot. In this abstract I have used a lot of texture to give it a more antique look. Also, I prefer using and mixing unusual blend of colors because that is what excites me the most about abstracts.


new7.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay

You can also check out some of my previous creations by clicking the links below:

  1. Contemporary Abstract Art
  2. Abstract Mandala Art
  3. The Evil King
  4. Evilution
  5. The Diabolic Rat

Untitled.png

Sort:  

How beautiful your art is. Please carry on your good work and keep posting in here. Thank you.

thanks :)

This abstract art is beautiful. Keep on drawing man. You got a new follower and admirer.

thanks for the support :)

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You are very gifted!
please continue to submit your work daily and i hope you will be a full time steemian and contributor

Thanks for your kind words :)

@vj1309 The picture is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43