💫Minimalist Abstract Art #37💫

in #art6 years ago

new1.jpg


Hey guys, check out my today's abstract creation. In this abstract, I have used a textured base and a slightly lighter color tone to give a more profound structural shape to the illustrations in black color. I wanted to keep this very simple and yet visually attractive that's why I have kept the edges of the shapes sharp. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Geometric Abstract Art
  2. Antique Finish Abstract Art
  3. Textured Abstract Art
  4. Contemporary Abstract Art
  5. Abstract Mandala Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

good contribution friend i like your work greetings i follow you ..!

already how many times you see the abstract painting and hear someone said, "Oh, I can also be painted like this!"? although abstract painting look easy for some, but can also be more challenging than the painting classic or traditional. this is because the abstract art fight the rules and the habit of art. as an artist, you are free fight the rules, expression, and to determine what can be regarded as art. first, prepare for painting. ago, specify whether you want to make abstract painting geometric random (such as style Paul yanko or Thornton Willis), abstract painting geometric minimalist with forms the strictly (such as style Piet Mondrian or Paul Klee), or if you would like to focus more to the painting itself (such as style Jackson Pollock or Mark Rothko).

Your comment beautifully sums up the art of abstract creation :)

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Very creative!

thanks :)

This is nice and creative creation. Thanks for this and another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45