💫Black & White Abstract Art #38💫

in #art6 years ago

52cb27a4-4cb1-4d23-8832-1709dbc48c17-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my today's abstract creation. One cannot go much wrong with black and white color. The edges I have intentionally kept shaded to give a more focus on the center of the abstract. I was thinking of using more colors but then later decided to just go with black and white. And, after completing the abstract I guess I made the right decision. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Minimalist Abstract Art
  2. Geometric Abstract Art
  3. Antique Finish Abstract Art
  4. Textured Abstract Art
  5. Contemporary Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Fabulous art, keep growing up.

Thanks :)

If I was half this good right now, I'd be glad.. But I've just started taking classes.. Art is amazing @vj1309

Thanks for the compliment :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 32.61% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @vj1309!

Cool... Amazing design.. I also think is better with black and white than with another color... I like it...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

wow so nice post@vj1309

Voted!! Great work.

nice panting, i like simple abstrak...

Amazing shape and proportion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95