💫Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art #40💫

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

new9.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my today's abstract creation. In this abstract, I have tried to experiment a little bit. My intention was mainly not to stick to the conventional norms of abstract creation. I was very clear that I will use some bright colors in this abstract because if you check out my previous abstracts the color tone was very light and subtle, so thought of doing things differently this time. To make colors and design stand out I used a black background. Also, if you look at the lines they are not at all straight, I have intentionally done this just because I wanted to give it a more scrawled effect. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Textured Abstract Art
  2. Black & White Abstract Art
  3. Minimalist Abstract Art
  4. Geometric Abstract Art
  5. Antique Finish Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

OMG, i just lost myself on that picture man, its great, nice job and keep doing so good art!
Greetins from Venezuela!
índice.jpg

thanks man :)

Great work, @vj1309! 😊

thanks :)

Thanks. great work.

WOW!!! @vj1309. This is just pure talent. I like the different layers and I can actually see a lot of things on that image. That's what I like about abstracts, they mean different things to different people

Incredibly good,😃😃,,like am lost in there.Op,great job.
Art is life you know.it represents ones story on papers,it communicate specific info depending on the contest.Heres my newest work,,,not that perfect but am Happy i did it.... image image

Incredibly good,😃😃,,like am lost in there.Op,great job.
Art is life you know.it represents ones story on papers,it communicate specific info depending on the contest.Heres my newest work,,,not that perfect but am Happy i did it.... image image

Completely agree with you...thanks for the compliment :)

Sorry for your post I reblog in my account, thank you, happy to work.

@vj1309 very interesting design. Just curious, which application you use? Illustrator or Photoshop?

Thanks :)

I've blended digital applications drawchemy and lightroom cc to create this. BTW your painting of Buddha is amazing.

Thanks Varun. I really liked your technique and creativity

Wow! This is great, sir! I look forward for your another abstract work in the future. Already followed!

I hope you can visit my post too. Thank you. Have a good day, sir!

thanks :)

ouu this is amazing things. good job :)

thanks :)

this is what I look for every day I like your style very much, the colors are very vibrant

thanks man :)

So beautiful artwork!! Love it

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70