A journey into the unknown. In the zoo

in #creativity6 years ago

Continuation. The beginning read: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

photo_2017-12-22_19-34-41.jpg

Time for a different kind of trouble, which I will discuss later, flew by, and our next arrival of uncle Iyi was more helpful and showed the same of the inhabitants of their amazing menagerie.

With pride he talked about some animals that live here.

In particular, it was such rare, endangered animals like red and maned wolves are from the family of predators.

  • That's right, they're lovely?

I liked the beast, representing a symbiosis of a pig deer.

Unfortunately, I didn't catch his name, and to write the zookeeper wouldn't let me.

One of the largest predators reminded me a little of Puma.

Also a very pretty animal, what is capable to decorate any earthly menagerie.

Giraffidae Gazelle – antelope with a long neck,was so graceful that I couldn't take of her eyes.

Here there were many other equally interesting animals, all had to write a very long time.

Wanted to note kurnosau monkey, which reminded me about the inhabitants of our planet.

After examining carefully the whole zoo, we went back to the house, on the terrace, which we expected tea and local sweets.

To describe them I will not say that everything was so delicious that I was barely able to stop.

For tea we had with the owner of a leisurely conversation. He told me about the other animals that inhabit this planet, I in turn told me about her and even made sketches of their images.

Then he went on asking me about Earth, about the purpose of my trip and the cause of the disaster with the space ship.

At the end of the conversation Atwill said the city Council there are rumors that in one of the towns in the North-East of the city some time ago there was like me an alien, but if he's in there now or is gone, he doesn't know.

I begged him to learn more about that person, maybe it's one of my friends was here. Itwill promised to find out about it soon.

Few days passed in meetings with numerous relatives and friends of my girlfriend, even in the city Council I had to make stories about the Land and the journey, so unexpectedly interrupted on this planet.

Along the way, I searched for the information about the stranger. I found out that he went out of the camp to the Observatory, where he is still.

You can imagine my excitement and willingness to see that person. Yes, and it was interesting to visit the local Observatory where I'll find the key to his salvation.

However, as much as I was in a hurry, I decided to stay in this charming city, visit the local library to learn more about the history of this planet, before I go on further journey.

Yes, and Iyi that, not wanting to break up with me, decided to accompany me further, was there some business.

To be continued...

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51