A journey into the unknown. Prologue/ Путешествие в неизвестность. Пролог

in #creativity7 years ago

Prologue.

photo_2017-12-22_19-34-26.jpg

Clear, warm morning. Gently whispering surf. I lie with eyes half closed, on the ocean and enjoy the peace.

As good as it is now, I have not been.

The tension of the last days somewhere retreated, anxious thoughts went away. And after sometime, that my brains are rested, let fresh thoughts, new ideas.

Moreover, it is not so bad in the end, something happened.

Yes, my ship crashed and I am somewhere on the edge of the God-forsaken galaxy, but!

The planet was completely habitable, with air, similar in composition to earth, warm climate, exotic flora and fauna.

I, as a biologist, got on the spaceship Orion, bound for a distant planet, located at a distance of 500 years in the constellation "Swan" and its properties and the conditions of life close to the Earth, it would be extremely interesting to study the new species of flora and fauna never before seen and not described by scientists of our planet...

But the question is, and will find ever me and my records, for whom I will do it...

I have no idea on what segment of our journey was a disaster, exactly where I brought in my personal pill, in which I had to sleep until the end of our flight, but tripped the alarm system, I was thrown first into space, and then I landed safely on this planet. One...

What became of the rest of the crew I, alas, unfortunately, I did not know...So I decided to put in order their thoughts, previously relaxed, being that I reside in this place will, most likely, a very long time, perhaps until the end of my days.

Therefore, it is necessary to build any thread plans and their existence and activities, with which I have to brighten my loneliness.

Although... I don't even know if this planet is inhabited or not. Perhaps there are living beings, endowed with reason, who are friendly to me, and I'll even be able to get here friends.

Well, not the same planet with such a great climate similar to my native Land to be a desert!

Decided tomorrow will begin to explore, walk along the shore of the ocean, exploring the nearby surroundings.

Thank you, to new meetings!

To be continued.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84