A journey into the unknown. The adventure continues.../ Путешествие в неизвестность. Приключения продолжаются...

in #creativity6 years ago

Continuation. The beginning read 1, 2

I don't know how much time has passed since then, I fell into the darkness, but gradually I began to recover. At first I felt swaying as if I were or where-that carried, or I was swinging on the waves, then I began to hear some muffled sounds as if someone someone were talking in unknown to me language.

photo_2017-12-22_19-34-26.jpg

Then the rocking stopped, and it seemed to me that whatever I was lying on my motionless body, he found himself on a hard surface. And again came the quiet voice.

I wanted to open my eyes and look around, but before I even it is a simple move to make, it was impossible - her eyelids were so heavy, and the weakness overcame the whole body. In the end, I decided not to rush things and surrender to the will of fate.

Suddenly, I fell asleep and when I woke up, felt refreshed and full of energy. Only I was thirsty and hungry.

Votes I heard movement beside him did not feel, therefore, cautiously opening my eyes, I looked around. The lighting was weak, distracted, but enough to see whatever was there.

It turned out that I am in a building of spherical shape. As such, I saw the light received through the transparent cover.

In the room, really, was no one, so I got up and sat on his couch. To call it a bed would be wrong, she was like a couch, could be a stretch to mistake her for a couch.

Not to say that she was very soft, or conversely, hard. Personally for me it was at the time.

The decor in General was Spartan - a minimum of furniture (couch, table, some chairs), from which I concluded that this space or are rarely, or it serves as a kind of staging post, a base where you can rest while exploring the planet.

Unfortunately, I never saw his backpack and did not find it to be anything edible, and since I didn't know how long I have to wait for the strangers who brought me here, to less feelings of thirst and hunger, I lay back down and tried to sleep.

I did it...

When I next awoke, the room was already somewhat dark.
In the present situation the mere fact it was nice that I felt almost refreshed and full of energy. On the table I noticed a bowl of something resembling porridge. Also on the platter were some fruits, not previously seen me. Stood on the table and drink in color and thick, reminding me of our mortal milk.

In the corner, on the bench stood a bowl beside her was a pitcher of water and something similar to liquid soap. Immediately I found a clean rag, which was used instead of towels after he cleaned up.

Since no one else was, I made the assumption that everything that was on the table was meant for me, and since I have wanted for a long time, I decided to eat.

The food was surprisingly delicious and nutritious, and soon I was full, I felt ready for a new adventure.

To start once again visited the home, but nothing interesting I found, as well as hadn't found his Luggage.

Approaching the door, tried to open it, but there it was, it was locked.
Not knowing on what to do, tried to see through the wall covering, but outside it was already quite dark.

After some time, however, I've heard the wall a quiet rustle, someone's light, slow steps approached the door, there was a click, and in the doorway appeared the silhouette of a creature.

To be continued!

Thank you, to new meetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87