Snowman

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)



Hello Friend! No plastic tree will ever be able to compete with the real, live one! Have you ever planted a tree? I hope that every single one of you get a chance to plant a tree in your lives. If not, at least hug one as cheesy as it sounds. Christmas is almost here, oh my goodness! Look! I have a snowman to build.



I think I did a little extra with the little snowhedgehog. What do you think? I had more gingerbreads for my snowman. They were too delicious not to nibble on. However, I managed to save this gingerbread heart for him. I named him Snowy. Snowhedgehog will keep him company when I will sleep away my winter sleep.  



When was the last time you rolled in or something out of snow? What snow creatures have you created?  



Then there were two. Which one we pick next? One or two?

Lily’s Christmas song of the day: The Drifters - White Christmas
Lily’s choice of the Christmas film: The Holiday

If you missed the beginning you can have a look here at seven, three, four and six

Sort:  

Let's go for the 2?
Leave the 1 for the last?

Whadaya all say?

Looks like your wish might get granted ^^

#2

I don't know the last time but it was long ago. One of the first times rolling in the snow though was at a party straight from the sauna. A mad dash to the snow watched by about 50 people. Later I found out that a friend had taken a photo of me naked in the snow and used it as her work computer background for two years.

Thank you for sharing Taraz! What a nice friend! Lol :)

#2

I am yet to roll in the snow on purpose. I have fallen several times though as my snow boots are a bit clunky for me.

Hey, hey little one! I am sure the clunky boots soon, very soon will be too small ^^

Love the snow angel photo :-) and the paintings are supercute!

Aww. It is always so much fun to roll in the snow and making those. Life does not need to be serious all the time, even grown up I still do silly things. Thank you @art-universe :)

awww... such a lovely post!

vanishes to check out the previous ones

Thank you @fraenk! I am glad you enjoyed it :)

I lov your post !!!

Aww. Thank you! :)

You got a 9.05% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @erodedthoughts!

Thank you so much for your support @erodedthoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40