What Is Your Most Precious Moment You Experienced In Steemit? - Celebrating For Having 200+ Followers! Reward: 1 SBD ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

images (10).jpeg Image Source: viewbug.com

Hello Guys! As of today, I've got 218 followers already in a short period of time! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ This made my steemit experience so great that I stop by here almost everyday. If I don't have agenda and will just laze of the entire day that will waste my time, I rather read blogs on steemit especially when it is about games. In short, it entertains and makes me feel good when I blog and read blogs here.

So now, I would like to host a mini contest on my own! Yes, on my own. Anyone can participate by the way. I want to make way of me celebrating, having 200+ followers, by using this contest. Feel free to join! I am not bias so even if I don't know you, but your moment is the best of all, you'll win, for sure. ๐Ÿ‘

Sadly, I don't have a lot of SBDs for consolation prices. So please give me something that you think will win! Good luck!

How to join?

  1. Follow Me: @valiantegg
  2. โ€ŽUpvote this post
  3. โ€ŽComment down below your most precious moment here on steemit. It can be you met that friend or got a lot of reward. Anything! .๐Ÿ˜

Rules

โ€ข Only one entry is allowed. If you have multiple entries, you'll be disqualified; and
โ€ข โ€ŽIf I'm not followed or this post isn't upvoted, the entry will be removed from the contest.

Date:
From: May 2, 2018 (1:30 pm - +8 GMT)
To: May 7, 2018 (11:59 pm - +8 GMT)

Announcement of Winner
May 8, 2018 (10:00 am - +8 GMT)

Good luck everyone! I hope you'll enjoy my mini contest! Lemme see some great and educational moments you've experienced. May the best moment win! ๐Ÿ‘
received_1880815651937681.gif
received_10204808581932296.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Hi, I'm a newbie here on steemit and I admire you for the kindness and courage to conduct this contest. I can sense that in a short time you've learned a lot in here.
Actually in my case though I'm busy I still do steeming not only because of the money we can earn but most of the time this is the outlet where I can express my emotions and share what I have in mind because in other social media the community is different and some of the issues now a days doesn't help an individual to grow for the better. Aside from that I felt accepted when people commented on my blogs and whale here upvoted it. I THINK THOSE ARE MY PRECIOUS MOMENTS here on Steemit. Thanks God Bless! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah. When whales gave attention to anyone, its really a precious one. Nice one there ma'am @micaiah! ๐Ÿ˜

Hi dear friend,

My most precious moment here would be from yesterday , so I am running this campaign in upfundme , for paying my tuition fees. There is this one person , whom I met here , on an artstorm contest. Her name is @lildebbiecakes , and she constantly shows her support towards me , she even made a little pink hippo for me , wait I will show you , this literally made me cry. Mainly cause , most of my life , I was told that I wasn't good enough , I was chubby , and even when I got friends , I feel they became my friends for the wrong reason somehow. And then some of my friends betrayed me , and some always look down on me. But I never stopped loving anyone. At the same time , I learned from them many things you know. So I'm grateful to them for being like that. So when @lildebbiecakes made this for me , it made me feel special and made me happy. Here is the pink hippo
DQmctnA3cWoyds7n9nbKFtp38X62GHrxVJ8U7wTU3ydrAfJ_1680x8400.jpeg
This is by far the most precious moment here, I have been very sad lately because of all the bad stuff that keeps happening in my life , but because of my sister @lildebbiecakes ,I can smile again ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

Thanks for hosting this contest , I really wanted to do a special post about this , but I have school even today. , So I couldn't.

My precious moments here on steemit are those times when @surpassinggoogle has resteemed my blogs twice and long-time-ago post was featured by @teadrops. It's a wonderful feeling that you are now going to host your own contest. I would encourage you to send your entries later on and be the best that you can be with this content gathering that we will have.

Yes kuya! Me too. When I saw @surpassinggoogle upvoted me, only not resteemed, I felt great unto myself already. Haha! A great experience. ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you always kuya. ๐Ÿ˜ I will always thank you for your support. ๐Ÿ™‚

Yup, will just be here for you. :) Give the prize to the newbies ok? :) Learn from ate Koi. She's my ideal writer.

Okay Kuya! ๐Ÿ˜ Copy that!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

For me, it would have to be the moment I realized that, behind the monikers and the self-images that we paint online for our fellow steemers to see, we are real people with so much more to share than what the internet allows us to

Wow! An eye opener! Very nice and inspirational bro! ๐Ÿ˜ Every person has their real self other than their internet self. ๐Ÿ‘ A thumbs up for that!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

IS lang po ba talaga hindi pwedeng ARE? Will decline prize hahaha ๐Ÿ˜…

(1) When I received e-mail that my account was approved of course.
(2) When I first received more than $1 ($8+) worth of upvote for my pigeon #photography post.
(3) When I received upvotes from #BlockTrades for my cash out related posts (highest is $70+ but price went down to $60+ during payout)
(4) When #surpassinggoogle upvoted my dead butterfly photography post. It was unexpected. Hahaha!
(5) My #steemitachievers friends loyalty remain.

๐Ÿ’ƒ

Sorry na po! Hahaha ieedit ko nlng. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By the way, your experience here now in steemit is very fine now. Receiving good rewards on your quality post. A wow for that! .๐Ÿ˜ I hope I could be like you. ๐Ÿ˜

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Wala ngang quality yun eh puro screenshots less than 100 words hahahaha PRECIOUS talaga ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Pero yung 1,600 words post ko $1+ OH MY GOSH kaya tinamad na ako magsulat ng mahaba dito. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Sa kabila na lang ako nagpost ng mahaba sure na appreciated haha
http://www.bitlanders.com/blogs/my-2017-2018-experience-with-steemit/5718032

Seriously wag nyo na po ako isali hindi talaga ako sumasali sa contests except @photocontests na di ako nananalo :-D happy ako na bigyan prizes mga below 50 reputation/SP (^_^)

Ay bakit ayaw niyo po?? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Hahaha!

Pero para sakin kahit mababa ang reward sa mahabang post, worth it un. Kc i managed to finish a great and long blog myself. So im proud of that. Pero di ko pa nagagawa un eh. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Sa kabila kasi may STAR star so kahit din wala reward tuwang tuwa ako pag binigyan ako ng 5/5 STARS parang kinder ๐Ÿ˜‚
image.jpeg

Hahahahaha!!!!! Kakatuwa eh! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ikaw po yan??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes po trip lang sa YouCam android app ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hahaha! Cool! Cute! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Thumbs up!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

The day I got $7 on one post... That's the highest I've made so far so it's really precious.

Haha me too when I got more than $1 reward ๐Ÿ˜‚ Will post the link in my separate comment ๐Ÿ˜…

Hahaha! Cool! ๐Ÿ˜‚ My highest reward is only 3.9 SBD from my 8 SBD post. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Which is pretty cool. ๐Ÿ˜

Exactly. $7 on the post and about 3sbd reward... Lol

Hahaha yeah. I feel yah. ๐Ÿ˜ @preciouz

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #103rd edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

The first time I was doing the down power seriously I don't know what it was but when I saw the steem was convert into USD evrything was flashing like Oo yeah! Now I know what it is...

Haha! Yeah! That's precious. Hahaha! But i really don't get what you mean. Lol. What I get is that you learned something by trying. ๐Ÿ˜

withdraw my first steem from my steemit wallet ...it looks like just a little amount of it but it was more than what I was aspected..

Oh! That's great!! Haha! I feel you sir! Really. ๐Ÿ˜

My most precious moment is steemit when my third post about Diablo III reached the value of $0.81, which is almost nothing, but that's when I felt productive and eager to devote much more time to this wonderful platform, spending time I have come to generate more money with some post, but that post about Diablo III was the one that started it all <3

Wow. So you're a gamer too? That's fantastic. ๐Ÿค  Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50