You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Most Precious Moment You Experienced In Steemit? - Celebrating For Having 200+ Followers! Reward: 1 SBD 😮😍👌

in #contest6 years ago

The first time I was doing the down power seriously I don't know what it was but when I saw the steem was convert into USD evrything was flashing like Oo yeah! Now I know what it is...

Sort:  

Haha! Yeah! That's precious. Hahaha! But i really don't get what you mean. Lol. What I get is that you learned something by trying. 😁

withdraw my first steem from my steemit wallet ...it looks like just a little amount of it but it was more than what I was aspected..

Oh! That's great!! Haha! I feel you sir! Really. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50