Simplified Cashing Out from Steemit

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

Have you read @BlockTrades latest post?

Cashing Out from Steemit (selling Steem/SBD) is now simplified! See below screenshots:
















As I mentioned on my previous posts, I would never sell my Steem/SBD to BTC due to blockchain FEE and transaction DELAYS. I prefer to sell STEEM to DOGE if I want to withdraw Philippine PESO.

READ the following:


  • Steemit and PayMaya Philippines
  • Delayed Bitcoin Transactions
  • Why NOT to Sell Steem Dollar (SBD)
  • 6 Cash Outs from Steemit
  • Buying STEEM and Powering Up
  • Steem (STEEM) Cash Out
  • Steem Dollar (SBD) Cash Out
  • My Steemit Diary (Wordpress)

  • ***Images are my screenshots edited with Phonto and PhotoCollage iOS apps***
    Sort:  

    Thanks u good information.pinay

    Doge is still a viable crypto? I heard a lot of people jumped ship from that digital currency.

    It is good for WITHDRAWing cryptos from exchanges because of low fee (i.e. From Poloniex I "Sell" BURST to BTC then buy/withdraw - DOGE #Coinpot address to SAVE fees, convert to BTC and transfer to our local Bitcoin wallet provider for fiat) but for investing I like BCH because it has a higher long-term earning potential. 😊

    Thanx for nice informative post.. You made it easy to understand.. Can you please tell me that doge can use for transfring to any country?

    Yes, we can transfer Dogecoin to any country. I use Coinpot.co to RECEIVE Dogecoin and CONVERT to BTC/BCH/DASH/LITECOIN for FREE. I do not know how and where to withdraw DOGE to fiat in other countries except Australia and Philippines (my country).

    Ok thanx dear for your support

    Anytime ;)

    Coool! Thank you for informative info sis, will surely takr note of this hehe

    really helpfull, sis. ty

    Thank you for remembering me. This does look a little easier. The "worry bug" will not leave me until after I finally do one on my own though.

    You're welcome! Thank you too for giving me idea what to post. You know my favorite topic is MONEY MONEY MONEY. (^_^)

    I think that is the favorite topic of most Filipinas. I know it is of my wife.

    Haha yeah (^_^) you can Power Down after 505 Steem Power at least, set the amount to 5 Steem per week (can stop after receipt of 5 Steem) to test it. 😊
    5 STEEM is more than P1,000 and you can use it to top up mobile phone thru PayMaya app. :)

    I'm trying to save enough for a decent vacation for my wife and me. One that we don't have to worry about running out of money while trying to have a good time. I'm talking more like P200K. I do have 7 Steem just sitting there doing nothing at the moment though. Maybe I'll try that to get that initial cash out, out of the way. So all I need now is a DOGE account? No other extra accounts?

    You can use Jaxx.io for SMALL amounts i.e 1-10 STEEM. You will have multiple crypto addresses you can decide if you want to try Eth, Dash, Litecoin and Dogecoin. I tried them all :)

    I have a Filipino friend who wants to invest in Eth and buy it from me so I'll just cash out Steem to Eth next time and sell it to him instead of going to exchanges like pinoybitcoinexchange.

    If you have iPhone or android phone Jaxx mobile app is the easiest to use. Just install the app and that's all you need. Copy your ETH or DASH or LTC or DOGE receive address and paste it on BlockTrades reference above screenshots. No more sign ups / passwords that's why I only use it for small amounts if I need immediate peso. Your phone can be your wallet. :)

    You can install PayMaya mobile app too and register your Philippines cellphone#. If you want to exchange few ETH or DASH or LTC or DOGE at pinoybitcoinexchange just send a chat message on their website that you want to sell i.e. 3000 DOGE pay to your PayMaya account. Agent will give you their DOGE address, just copy and go to your Jaxx dogecoin, click SEND and paste their address, amount ie 3000 then press send. Agent will ask your PayMaya acct, that's the phone number you registered on PayMaya (ie 09171234567).

    On PayMaya app you can top up Philippines prepaid SIM. You can order PayMaya prepaid VISA card too and verify your account if you wish. I linked my PayMaya VIRTUAL VISA card to PayPal and used my Steemit earning for my domain renewal yesterday. :)

    You can use Bitcoin via Coins.ph and Philippine bank for HUGE amount later.

    I don't use my phone to do anything except make/accept a few calls and take a lot of pictures. Using it for anything to do on the internet I try to avoid. I'm more of a PC guy.

    So you can use Jaxx desktop version but I haven't tried I do not know the difference. You can also try Coinpot.co (not .com).

    Coinsph is for Bitcoin only and requires verifications (phone, email, selfie and proof of address) before you can cash out. Fee is quite high if you sell Steem to BTC via Coinsph. So I use Coinpot DOGE wallet and convert Dogecoin to Bitcoin then transfer to Coinsph to save fees. 😊

    0.002 BTC transfer from Coinpot to Coins.ph is FREE but processing takes 2 days to 2 weeks which is just fine for me at least FREE :-D

    Use steemiteducation tag for such tutorials, that brings more traffic. :)

    No enough space hahaha Thank You! (^_^)

    Wow. Thanks for the info! For a newbee like me, this would help a lot :)

    Thanks for sharing this information..

    You're welcome! Hope your next cash out would be successful. :)

    wow trending. congratulations po! ;)

    Thank You! Di ko po alam yung trending trending na yan basta post lang ako kung ano maisip hehe mahilig lang ako sa usaping pera 😅

    baka dahil kay cleverbot hehe

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64303.16
    ETH 3137.29
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.97