You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Most Precious Moment You Experienced In Steemit? - Celebrating For Having 200+ Followers! Reward: 1 SBD 😮😍👌

in #contest6 years ago

Hi dear friend,

My most precious moment here would be from yesterday , so I am running this campaign in upfundme , for paying my tuition fees. There is this one person , whom I met here , on an artstorm contest. Her name is @lildebbiecakes , and she constantly shows her support towards me , she even made a little pink hippo for me , wait I will show you , this literally made me cry. Mainly cause , most of my life , I was told that I wasn't good enough , I was chubby , and even when I got friends , I feel they became my friends for the wrong reason somehow. And then some of my friends betrayed me , and some always look down on me. But I never stopped loving anyone. At the same time , I learned from them many things you know. So I'm grateful to them for being like that. So when @lildebbiecakes made this for me , it made me feel special and made me happy. Here is the pink hippo
DQmctnA3cWoyds7n9nbKFtp38X62GHrxVJ8U7wTU3ydrAfJ_1680x8400.jpeg
This is by far the most precious moment here, I have been very sad lately because of all the bad stuff that keeps happening in my life , but because of my sister @lildebbiecakes ,I can smile again 😊😊💗💗

Thanks for hosting this contest , I really wanted to do a special post about this , but I have school even today. , So I couldn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50