You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Most Precious Moment You Experienced In Steemit? - Celebrating For Having 200+ Followers! Reward: 1 SBD 😮😍👌

in #contest6 years ago

My precious moments here on steemit are those times when @surpassinggoogle has resteemed my blogs twice and long-time-ago post was featured by @teadrops. It's a wonderful feeling that you are now going to host your own contest. I would encourage you to send your entries later on and be the best that you can be with this content gathering that we will have.

Sort:  

Yes kuya! Me too. When I saw @surpassinggoogle upvoted me, only not resteemed, I felt great unto myself already. Haha! A great experience. 😁

Thank you always kuya. 😁 I will always thank you for your support. 🙂

Yup, will just be here for you. :) Give the prize to the newbies ok? :) Learn from ate Koi. She's my ideal writer.

Okay Kuya! 😁 Copy that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44